Patoka’s Wadkins is MVP of Egyptian-Illini Conference

Patoka senior Quinn Wadkins was selected as the Most Valuable Player of the Egyptian-Illini Conference, and several other area players were named all-conference.

•Wadkins (MVP)
•Connor Beasley, St. Elmo
•Clinton Hood, Patoka
•Tylor Knisley, Ramsey
•Kaiah Miller, Mulberry Grove
•Jacob Behrends, Brownstown
•Johnnie Clift, Patoka
•Dalton Parks, St. Elmo
•Donovan Riley, Beecher City

•Austin Hunter, Brownstown
•Tyler Pryor, Ramsey
•Calvin Boggs, Brownstown
•Tristan Wesselman, Ramsey
•Derek Childress, Mulberry Grove
•Lexi Maxey, St. Elmo
•Garrett Bartels, St. Elmo
•Jake Orrell, Patoka
•Blake McKay, Beecher City
•Joel Wheeler, Beecher City

Honorable mention
•Jesse Sloan, Mulberry Grove
•Alex Goodin, Mulberry Grove
•Ryan Black, Ramsey
•Dustin Lawson, Brownstown
•Seth Allen, Patoka

Leave a Comment