Retired teachers group offers scholarship

The Fayette County Retired Teachers Association is offering a $500 scholarship to a qualifying individual who meets the following criteria: graduate of an accredited Fayette County high school, resident of Fayette County and enrolled at an accredited Illinois college in the field of education preparing to student teach during the 2017-2018 school year.
The deadline for applications is July 31.  
For more information contact Diane Curll at 283-0492 or [email protected]

Leave a Comment