KC Massage Therapy Grads

Kaskaskia College recently held its annual pinning ceremony for the massage therapy program class of 2014.

Student remarks were made by student Sarah Schempp of Okawville. Pictured above are the graduates. In front, from left, are: Melissa O’Bryan, instructor; Lacey Merrill, Vandalia; Melanie Hund, New Baden; Marilynn Holle, Venedy; and Jane Herrmann, program director. In back are: Professor Kevin Tenpenny; Megan Spitzer, Highland; Erin Stonecypher, Bartelso; Sarah Schempp, Okawville; Robert Yardley, Centralia; and David Denning, instructor.

Leave a Comment