Skip to content

Vandals Basketball Awards


The Vandalia Vandals basketball team awards were handed out at the recent postseason banquet. From left to right are: Preston Nestrick, Rebound Award and third team all-conference; Andrew Kelly, Most Assists Award, Defense Award and Co-Most Improved Award; Reid Well, James Littleford Award, Most Valuable Player Award, Highest Free-Throw Percentage Award and first team all-conference; Matthew Hagy, Co-Most Improved Award and second team all-conference; Cayden Hipsher, Coaches Award; Chase McNary, Coaches Award; and Wade Brannon, Coaches Award. Not pictured-Tanner Robbins, Coaches Award.