Skip to content

VCHS inducts 14 into National Honor Society

Vandalia Community High School held its annual National Honor Society Induction Ceremony on Wednesday, March 8, at the high school gym.

Those 2023 inductees include: Kathryn Eckhardt, Andrew Kelly, Isabella LaMonica, Macy Lux, Milla Manser, Conner McCall, Jalyn Murray, Kaylee Rosenkoetter, Jordan Walk, Isabel Warner, Trista Whitten, Sadie Willenborg, Emma Wodtka and Kanon Wollerman.


The second-year members are President Owen Miller, Vice President Lauren Kaiser, Secretary Ellika Whiteman, Treasurer Morgan Dagen, Faith Budny-Clymer, Christian DuPlayee, Anna Forbes, Alexandra Goldesberry, Matthew Hagy, Emma Hamilton, Delaney Kopp, Megan Lupton, Chase McNary and Reid Well.



For more photos from the event or To download a copy: click here for a Google photos folder.