Chamber Passing of Gavel

First photo: Kara Metzger, the outgoing president of the Greater Fayette County Chamber of Commerce, last week, passed the gavel to the 2021 president Aaron Alderson.

Second photo: New board members were also seated – Andrew and Megan Kistler, and Chelsey Jolliff; not present for the photo was Mike McCall. The annual Chamber banquet, traditionally held the last week of January, has been postponed, with hopes of rescheduling for late March or April.
Photos Submitted