Lady Vandals Girls Basketball Awards

Postseason awards were presented at the Lady Vandals’ team banquet last Thursday. Above, from left, are: Camryn Murphy, most improve

Olivia Marquardt (first team) and Lanee McNary (third team) received certificates for being names to the South Central Conference all-conference teams.

Senior awards were presented to, from left: Olivia Marquardt, Sydney Austin, Rachel Zimmerman, Bailee Workman and Camryn Murphy.

Leave a Comment