2012 VHT All-Tournament Team

The 2012 Vandalia Holiday Tournament All-Tournament team is pictured.

In the front row, from left, are: St. Elmo’s Levi Maxey, Altamont’s Garrett Ziegler, Vandalia’s Tim Ritchey and Pana’s Kyle Gibson. In the back row are: South Central’s Fischer Tharp, Vandalia’s Michael Wells, St. Anthony’s Jacob Schuette, Flora’s Ethan Leib and Pana’s Robbie Hester, Tournament MVP. Not pictured are: Maroa-Forsyth’s Michael Aschermann and Shelbyville’s Brody Bence.

Leave a Comment