Past Masters Honored

The past masters of Termperance Lodge No. 16 A.F & A.M. were honored at a meeting on Dec. 20. In front, from left to right, are Mark Miller, Edward Worthington, Lonnie Langley and Jimmy McNutt. In the second row are Mike Gidcumb, Harold Baumann, Winfred Morrison and Mike Lewis. In back are Mark Augenstein, Johnnie Crotser, Bruce Bowen and Tim McMillan.

Leave a Comment