Helm, Taylor receive Abe Awards

Saundra Helm and Ed Taylor Jr. were recognized on Thursday night for their service to the community.

Helm and Taylor are the 2008 recipients of Abe Awards.

For a story listing their contributions to the community, see Thursdays issue of The Leader-Union.

Leave a Comment