Eight Vandals on SCC football team

Eight Vandalia Vandals were awarded all-conference honors, four of them receiving first-team recognition.
Named to the South Central Conference first team were:
• Ethan Bayles, senior, offensive line.
• Trevor Smalls, junior, running back.
• Marcus Zimmerman, senior, wide receiver. Zimmerman was also named the first team special teams player.
• Garett McNary, senior, linebacker.
Named to the second team were:
• Erick Roman, junior, offensive line.

Top Recipes