New Rotary Club Officers

-A A +A
By Dave Bell

The officers of the Vandalia Rotary Club for the 2013-14 year are pictured here.

They are, from left, Steve Ainscough, president; John Ashdown, vice president; Rodes Hood, secretary; Tom McCarty, treasurer; and the Rev. Roger Grimmett, past president. The new officers took over at the beginning of the fiscal year on July 1.