.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Golden Circle Menus

-A A +A

Thursday, April 12 – Barbecue ribette on bun, mac & cheese, baked beans, apricots.
Friday, April 13 – Salmon patties, scalloped potatoes, peas, cinnamon applesauce, whole grain bread.
Monday, April 16 – Chili, cole slaw, peaches, cottage cheese, crackers.
Tuesday, April 17 – Meat loaf, sweet potatoes, green beans, pears, cookie, whole grain bread.
Wednesday, April 18 – Creamy baked chicken, parsley potatoes, mixed veggies, birthday cake, biscuit.
Thursday, April 19 – Beef pepper steak over rice, broccoli, pineapple, whole grain roll.
Friday, April 20 – Taco salad, tortilla chips, meat & be3ans, lettuce, tomato, onions, shredded cheese, strawberries & bananas.
Monday, April 23 – Beef stew w/potatoes, carrots, layered salad, plums, biscuits.
Tuesday, April 24 – Spaghetti w/meat sauce, tossed salad, tomatoes, lima beans, banana, garlic bread.
Wednesday, April 25 – Barbecue pulled pork on whole grain bun, baked beans, carrot & raisin salad, hot cherry crisp.
Thursday, April 26 – Marinated chicken breast, rice pilaf, asparagus, spinach, spiced apples, whole grain roll.
•Milk, whole wheat bread and margarine served every meal.
•Meal time is 11:30 a.m. Eat in: $2.25; Carryout: $2.50.
•Call before 1 p.m. the day before you intend to eat, 283-1040.