.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Golden Circle Menus

-A A +A

Thursday, Jan. 5 – Beef stew, lettuce salad, cherry crisp and biscuit.
Friday, Jan. 6 – Barbecue ribbettes on bun, succotash, rosemary potatoes, and strawberries and  bananas.
Monday, Jan. 9 – Pepper steak w/oriental vegetables, rice, butter beans, fruit for salad and whole wheat bread.
Tuesday, Jan. 10 – Barbecue chicken, baked potato, mixed vegetables, plums, cookie and whole grain bread.  
Wednesday, Jan. 11 – Meatloaf, au gratin potatoes, gourmet carrots, apple fruit crisp and whole wheat bread.
Thursday, Jan. 12 – Lasagna, four-bean salad, lettuce salad, bananas and oranges, and garlic bread.
Friday, Jan. 13 – Fried chicken, mashed potatoes, gravy, California blend, peaches and whole grain roll.
Monday, Jan. 16 – Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.
Tuesday, Jan. 17 – Pork chop, scalloped potatoes, spinach, oranges, oatmeal raisin cookie and whole wheat bread.
Wednesday, Jan. 18 – Ham and beans, cole slaw, tomatoes, onions, birthday cake and cornbread.
Thursday, Jan. 19 – Roast turkey, dressing, green beans, sweet potatoes, fruit cocktail in Jello and whole grain bread.
Friday, Jan. 20 – Potato soup, ham sandwich, kidney bean salad, banana and crackers.
Monday, Jan. 23 – Barbecue pork on bun, au gratin potatoes, baked beans and pineapple chunks.
Tuesday, Jan. 24 – Country fried steak, mashed potatoes, gravy, lima beans, cherry fruit crisp and whole grain bread.
Wednesday, Jan. 25 – Salmon patties, mac and cheese, broccoli, pumpkin mousse and whole grain bread.
Thursday, Jan. 26 – Vegetable soup, turkey sandwich, crackers, apple cabbage slaw and peaches.
Friday, Jan. 27 – Spaghetti w/meat sauce, pea salad, tossed salad w/dressing, mandarin oranges and garlic bread.
Monday, Jan. 30 – Marinated chicken w/brown rice, cooked apples w/carrots, stewed tomatoes, tropical fruit and biscuit.
•Milk, whole wheat bread and margarine served with every meal.
•Meal time is 11:30 a.m. Eat in: $2.25; carryout: $2.50.
•Call before 1 p.m. the day before you intend to eat, 283-1040.