.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Golden Circle Menus

-A A +A

Thursday, Nov. 11 – Closed for Veteran’s Day.
Friday, Nov. 12 – Barbecue pork on bun, augratin potatoes, baked beans and pineapple chunks.
Monday, Nov. 15 – Beef and noodles, tossed salad w/tomatoes, copper penny carrots, pineapple and whole grain bread.
Tuesday, Nov. 16 – Chicken strips, rice, brussel sprouts, sliced tomatoes, sliced tomatoes, tropical fruit and biscuit.  
Wednesday, Nov. 17 – Chili w/beans, baked potato, cheese & crackers, pears, oatmeal cookie and birthday cake.
Thursday, Nov. 18 – Pork roast, mashed potatoes, black-eyed peas, apricots, whole grain bread and graham crackers.
Friday, Nov. 19 – Pineapple chicken, corn, asparagus, cotton pickin good cake and whole wheat bread.
Monday, Nov. 22 – Sloppy joe on bun, scalloped potatoes, baked beans, pickles and applesauce.
Tuesday, Nov. 23 – Polish sausage, sauerkraut, mashed potatoes, fruit cocktail, cookie and whole grain bread.
Wednesday, Nov. 24 – Roast turkey, dressing, mashed potatoes, gravy, green beans and pumpkin pie w/topping.
Thursday, Nov. 25 – Closed for Thanksgiving.
Friday, Nov. 26 – Closed for Thanksgiving.
•Milk, whole wheat bread and margarine served every meal.
•Meal time is 11:30 a.m. Eat in: $2.25; Carryout: $2.50.
•Call before 1 p.m. the day before you intend to eat, 283-1040.